We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(59 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dim Sum Queen - Toronto can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dim Sum Queen - Toronto? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 14, 2020
Delicious!


June 02, 2020
Excellent authentic dim sum


May 31, 2020
I was always very happy with Dim Sum Queen until this evening. I placed a pickup Order that included sautéed beef and ho fun noodles in soya sauce. The dish was a container of paste because it was way over cooked. When I telephoned to let the staff know the young lady who spoke to me on the phone could not have cared or less. Would not take my name and phone number so that the store manager could call me back. Extremely disappointed in her approach. We had to throw away the dish as it was terrible!


May 26, 2020
Good food as always. I ordered online, the app said the food would be ready for pickup in 30 minutes, I think it was easy quite a bit quicker than that. It would be helpful if somewhere in the food description it indicates how many pieces are in each order i.e. 2 prices of sticky rice, 4 pieces of Har gaw


May 17, 2020
Food is good! Would like Chung Fun sometime. Service was great! Ordered a time and it was ready for that time!!


May 16, 2020
The meal was really good. We absolutely love the bean dish and it was pleasantly spicier this time. Always a friendly greeting at the dood


May 09, 2020
Excellent, as always!


May 09, 2020
Afraid it was about 20 minutes after promised. But it was delicious.


May 08, 2020
Everything was great!


May 07, 2020
I am very disappointed with service at this restaurant. They seem to have a glitch with their online ordering system. I made an online order with my credit card and when we went to pick-up our food, they apparently did not have our order and we had to put in an order again. We also had to stand outside and wait another 30 minutes. We finally received our food, paid and went home. I now find out that they charged my credit card for the online order! I do not appreciate being charged twice for the same meal. I cannot even get through to their phone line, as the voice mail box is always full. Awful service. Do not order on this online system as you may be charged several times! I generally never leave negative reviews but they leave me no choice as they are virtually unreachable any other way.