We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(114 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dim Sum Queen - Toronto can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dim Sum Queen - Toronto? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 13, 2020
We love their Dim Sum!


September 11, 2020
Fresh, amazing and delicious. First time here and I plan to be back many more!


August 28, 2020
The food was excellent as always!
Thanks!! ❤️


August 10, 2020
So goood


August 04, 2020
Quick service, delicious food.


August 02, 2020
Worth a second visit for sure.


July 17, 2020
We go here all the time, but because of COVID it had been a while. Everything was great as always, the only caveat was the black bean beef, which was mediocre.

The owners and staff are always super friendly and our kids love going here more than anywhere else.


July 11, 2020
Great food, fast and fresh


July 05, 2020
Website hours (even on the ordering system) are wrong and they actually do not open until 11am on weekends so had difficulties when trying to order at 10:45.

Regardless order was prompt and ready in about 20 minutes and everything was correctly put together.

Normally their stir fried dishes as good but the stir fried beef noodles was so sticky, gummy and overcooked. I was expecting it to be like “gon chow ngow hoa” but it isn’t at all. It is a glob of rice noodles stuck together with a corn starchy sauce that lacks colour and there is no wok hay whatsoever.

Everything else’s with the order was decent. If it weren’t for the ordering mishap and the poor noodles would give it my normal 4 stars.


June 30, 2020
During COVID-19 I find myself ordering take-out from the places I want to eat at after it all returns to normal. Dim Sum Queen is one of those places. The order took 55 minutes from the time I placed it until it was ready for pick-up. The website is not as easy to use as some, and definitely not as much fun as ordering from a good server. The food needed a little re-heating on getting home, but was tasty and came with all the expected condiments. I would have appreciated chopstix.
Ordered all the usual steamed Dim Sum dishes, but added some shanghai noodles and a garlic eggplant dish that filled any remaining holes in my appetite. Excellent value, great flavours.